FAST DESIGNsells kitchens

38 200,34$

A TOOL CUSTOMIZABLE TO YOUR IMAGE!

In addition to having your product catalog integrated, CIEMETRIC contributes to your trademark, with your complete visual identity: your colors and your logo! It is even possible to integrate the software into your website, allowing you to offer an experience that reflects your brand image.

CHOOSE YOUR PIECE ACCORDING TO YOUR NEEDS REGARDLESS OF ITS SHAPE!

Select the shape of your room numerous available models. Do you have a distinctive room? CIEMETRIC allows you to configure the parameters according to your needs. Just enter the dimensions and you're done!

CREATE, SHARE AND COLLABORATE WITH EASE! YOURPROJECTS AT HAND.

All projects are available from anywhere and synchronized in real-time! Therefore, it is possible to share projects between designers, salespeople and collaborators, but also with your customers so that they can have access to them at all times and avoid unnecessary travel.

DECORATE YOUR ENVIRONMENT BE COLORFUL !

Classic white, sapphire blue or sober black? Hardwood, bamboo or ceramic? Design with a wide choice of floor coverings, moldings and a wide palette of colors for the walls . Allow your customers to project themselves into their future universe in just a few clicks. Live the experience!

ARCHITECTURAL ELEMENTS LET THE LIGHT IN!

Adding architectural elements such as windows and doors is a crucial step in completing a plan and can seem complex. Think again! Select the model you want to add, adjust the measurements and Voila!

ADD YOUR CABINETS STRAIGHT OUT FROM YOUR CATALOG !

With the configuration of your product catalog, the conceptualization of designs has never been as fast and easy! Select the cabinets from your catalog, adjust the dimensions and place them in the room.

ACCESSORIES AND DECORATION Add styles!

Add the final touch that will delight your customers! Select appliances, decorate and furnish the room, with the Ciemetric product library. It is regularly updated to reflect current trends.

MODELING 3D PROJECTS From DREAM TO REALITY !

Whether the design is finished or in progress, watch it in 3D mode to give your customers the full experience by virtually exploring the space. The synchronization of choices in real-time will bring amazement; it's as if you were there!

Prix en temps réelACCURACY & TRANSPARENCY !

Save time! Thanks to the price configurator, all designs have an accurate estimate that is automatically generated with your pricing information!

PRINTING OF THE DESIGN, PLAN AND SUMMARY: Child's Play !

Does your customer want to leave with a printout of his plan including the summary of his project and its price? Easy! The project summary is updated in real-time according to the choices and characteristics selected. You will save time in addition to providing clear and complete documentation to your customers.

Connect your design to a CAD/CAMIt's so easy !

WHY CHOOSECiemetric

  • DESIGN QUICKLY, SELL MORE! 

  • CREATE, PLAN AND EXECUTE PROJECTS EASILY AND QUICKLY

  • REALISTIC 3D VIRTUAL MODELING!

  • BRANDING CUSTOMIZATION

  • PRODUCT CATALOG MANAGEMENT WITH INTEGRATED PRICING AND PRICE CALCULATION!

  • EFFECTIVE COLLABORATION BETWEEN CUSTOMER AND DESIGNER / SELLER.

Designez rapidementvendez plus

38 200,34$

Un outil personnalisable à votre image .

En plus d’avoir votre catalogue de produits intégrés, CIEMETRIC contribue à la signature de votre image de marque, avec votre identité visuelle complète: vos couleurs et votre logo! Il est même possible d’intégrer le logiciel à même votre site internet, vous permettant d’offrir une expérience qui vous ressemble.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE PIÈCE, Selon vos besoinspeu importe sa forme !

Sélectionnez la forme de votre pièce parmi nos nombreux modèles. Vous avez une pièce particulière CIEMETRIC vous permet de configurer les paramètres selon vos besoins. Il suffit d’inscrire ou même de tracer vos dimensions et le tour est joué!

Créez, Partagez et Collaborez en toute simplicité! Vos projets disponibles!

Tous les projets sont disponibles de partout et synchronisés en temps réel! Il est donc possible de partager les projets entre designers, vendeurs et collaborateurs, mais également avec vos clients afin que ceux-ci puissent y avoir accès en tout temps et éviter les déplacements inutiles.

Décorez votre environnement tout en couleur!

Blanc classique, bleu saphir ou noir sobre? Bois franc, bambou ou céramique? Designez avec un vaste choix de revêtements de sol, de moulures ainsi qu’une large palette de couleurs pour les murs. Permettez à vos clients de se projeter dans leur futur univers en seulement quelques clics. Faites vivre l’expérience!

Éléments architecturaux Faites entrer la lumière!

L’ajout d’éléments architecturaux tels que les fenêtres et les portes est une étape cruciale dans la réalisation d’un plan et peut sembler complexes. Détrompez-vous! Sélectionnez le modèle que vous désirez ajouter, ajustez les mesures et le tour est joué!

Ajoutez vos caissons sortis tout droit de votre propre catalogue!

Grâce à la configuration de votre catalogue de produits, la conceptualisation de designs n’aura jamais été aussi simple et rapide! Sélectionnez les caissons de votre catalogue, ajustez les dimensions et placez-les dans la pièce.

Accessoires et décoration Ajoutez du style!

Faites craquer vos clients! Sélectionnez des électroménagers, décorez et meublez la pièce, le tout grâce à la bibliothèque de  produits Ciemetric. Celle-ci est enrichie régulièrement afin de refléter les tendances de l’heure.

Modélisation de projets 3D Du rêve à la réalité!

Que le design soit terminé ou en cours de création, visionnez le en mode 3D afin de faire vivre la pleine expérience à vos clients en explorant virtuellement l’espace. La synchronisation des choix en temps réel provoque l’émerveillement comme si vous y étiez!

Prix en temps réel Précision et Transparence!

Gagnez du temps: grâce au configurateur de prix. Tous les designs ont une estimation précise qui est générée automatiquement avec vos informations de tarification!

Impression du design, plan et sommaire: Un jeu d'enfant!

Votre client souhaite repartir avec une impression de son plan incluant le sommaire de son projet ainsi que le prix de celui-ci? Facile! Le sommaire du projet est mis à jour en temps réel selon les choix et les caractéristiques sélectionnés. Vous économiserez du temps en plus de fournir une documentation claire et complète à vos clients.

Connectez votre dessin à un cfao en toute simplicité!

Pourquoi choisirCiemetric

  • Désignez rapidement, vendez plus! 

  • Créez, planifiez, réalisez des projets de façon SIMPLE ET RAPIDE

  • Modélisation virtuelle réaliste en 3D!

  • Personnalisation d’image de marque

  • Gestion de catalogue produits avec grilles et calcul de prix intégré!

  • Collaboration efficace entre client et designer / vendeur.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.